Skip to main content
Tech Coaches Portal

Tech Coaches Portal

Search
Home
  
Tech Coaches Portal > All Site Content

All Site Content

 
Displays all sites, lists, and libraries in this site.
View: 
  Name Description Items Last Modified

  Document Libraries

Shared Documents Shared Documents  Share a document with the team by adding it to this document library.  0 10 years ago
Style Library Style Library  Use the style library to store style sheets, such as CSS or XSL files. The style sheets in this gallery can be used by this site or any of its subsites.  0 5 years ago

  Picture Libraries

There are no picture libraries.

  Lists

Announcements Announcements  Use the Announcements list to post messages on the home page of your site.  1 8 years ago
Calendar Calendar  Use the Calendar list to keep informed of upcoming meetings, deadlines, and other important events.  0 5 years ago
Links Links  Use the Links list for links to Web pages that your team members will find interesting or useful.  2 3 years ago
Tasks Tasks  Use the Tasks list to keep track of work that you or your team needs to complete.  0 5 years ago

  Discussion Boards

Team Discussion Team Discussion  Use the Team Discussion list to hold newsgroup-style discussions on topics relevant to your team.  0 5 years ago

  Surveys

There are no surveys.

  Sites and Workspaces

SharePoint Site Andi Davis  mail: andid@wcs.edu 8 months ago
SharePoint Site Beverly Ozburn  Email: beverlyo@wcs.edu 8 months ago
SharePoint Site Kristine Gregoire-Cope  Email: kristineg@wcs.edu 8 months ago
SharePoint Site Renee Keeler  Email: reneek1@wcs.edu 8 months ago
SharePoint Site Robin Couts, Ed.S, NBCT - Instructional Technology Coach  email me: robinc@wcs.edu 8 months ago
SharePoint Site Sara Smith  sara.smith@wcs.edu 3 years ago
SharePoint Site Stacy White  Email: stacyw@wcs.edu 8 months ago
SharePoint Site Tara Wilhelm  mail: taraw@wcs.edu 3 years ago
SharePoint Site Virginia Britt  virgina.britt@wcs.edu 8 months ago

  Recycle Bin

Recycle Bin Recycle Bin  Use this page to restore items that you have deleted from this site, or to empty deleted items. 0